Close this search box.

Shakira Unveils “Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran” Tracklist Featuring Cardi B, Grupo Frontera and More

Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran is set to drop on March 22. The upcoming release marks Shakira’s return to the scene after a seven-year hiatus following her last album, El Dorado (2017), which spent five weeks at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Latin Albums chart. The three-time GRAMMY winner and “Queen of Latin Music” is ready for a new chapter in her ongoing saga of artistic and personal growth.

Shakira don't wait up
Shakira “Don’t Wait Up” single art

The “She Wolf” singer has unveiled the complete tracklist for the album, which features appearances from Cardi B, Grupo Frontera, Tiësto and more. Of the 17 tracks featured on the album’s pre-save sneak peek, seven have already made their mark as singles, including “Copa Vacía” and “Shakira: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53.” The latter track won her the Latin GRAMMY for Song Of The Year at the 2023 Latin GRAMMYs.

Cardi B will join Shakira on the opening track, “Puntería,” while Grupo Frontera assists on ⁠”(Entre Paréntesis)” and Ozuna on “Monotonía.” Tiësto has served up an official remix of “Music Sessions Vol. 53” and Bizarrap makes another appearance on “La Fuerte.” Rauw Alejandro also collabs on “Cohete.”

In an Instagram post, the singer spoke about what this upcoming album means to her.

My new album, coming out March 22, is one I created together with all of you, my pack of shewolves who were there for me every step of the way. Making this body of work has been an alchemical process. While writing each song I was rebuilding myself. While singing them, my tears transformed into diamonds, and my vulnerability into strength.

Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran tracklist

  1. “⁠⁠Puntería” x Cardi B
  2. ⁠”La Fuerte” x Bizarrap
  3. ⁠”Tiempo Sin Verte”
  4. ⁠”Cohete” x Rauw Alejandro
  5. ⁠”(Entre Paréntesis)” x Grupo Frontera
  6. ⁠”Cómo Dónde y Cuándo”
  7. ⁠”Nassau”
  8. ⁠”Última”
  9. ⁠”Te Felicito” x Rauw Alejandro
  10. “Monotonía” x Ozuna
  11. ⁠”Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53″
  12. “TQG” x Karol G
  13. ⁠”Acróstico” x Milan + Sasha
  14. ⁠”Copa Vacía” x Manuel Turizo
  15. “⁠El Jefe” x Fuerza Regida
  16. ⁠”Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53 (Remix Tiësto)”
  17. “Punteria” (Vinyl Version)
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments