Close this search box.

Lauv Launches “All 4 Nothing (I’m So In Love)”

Pop sensation Lauv released his latest single “All 4 Nothing (I’m So In Love),” following January’s comeback single “26.”

Lauv is Not Afraid of Love in “All 4 Nothing”

Lauv has officially started the countdown for his upcoming new album. Back in January, he released the first single that gives his new era an official kickoff, “26.” Now, he’s back with another offering off his upcoming album, and this time, he shared the title track “All 4 Nothing.

The new song is dreamy, catchy, and vibrant. Pretty much just like any other Lauv song, we can hear his soothing vocals accompanied by sweet melodies. “All 4 Nothing” it’s an ode that Lauv brings to a girl he’s in love with, and he makes sure that she doesn’t have any doubts about it.

“I’m so in love, I’m so in love. I don’t ever wanna stop this ride that we’re on. I don’t ever wanna say goodbye. ‘Cause then all of those nights. They would just be all for nothing,” Lauv sings in the chorus.

In a press release, Lauv shared, “‘All 4 Nothing (I’m So In Love)’ is a song about loving someone so much at a time in your life when you’re still in the process of learning how to love yourself and being scared how your own personal insecurities could ruin a love that is and could be so genuine and transformative. In essence, it’s a song about surrendering to love and life.”

He Just Announced the Release Date for His Upcoming Album!

The song came accompanied by a music video, in which Lauv sings the wholesome song to his significant other at the shore of a beach. “Shooting the video with Hannah Lux Davis was an amazing, eye-opening experience,” Lauv adds. “It has not only pushed the boundaries of how I see myself as an artist but also as a clear example of the true artist that Hannah herself is and her ability to bring those things out in the artists she works with. It surpassed every dream I could’ve had for shooting a video for this song.”

With the song release, Lauv also shared the official release date for his upcoming album All 4 Nothing. Looks like we’re going to have to wait for it a little, as it’s coming out on August 5! That’s okay, though, as we’re sure that he’s going to share more singles before then. Check out the official tracklist!

All 4 Nothing Tracklist

  1. 26
  2. Stranger
  3. Kids Are Born Stars
  4. Molly In Mexico
  5. All 4 Nothing (I’m So In Love)
  6. Stay Together
  7. Summer Nights
  8. Time After Time
  9. Hey Ari
  10. Better Than This
  11. Bad Trip
  12. I (Don’t) Have A Problem
  13. First Grade
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Dark pop artist Zolita reeves heartbreak into her new rock-inspired single, titled "Grown Up," ahead of her new album due May 31. Discovery

Zolita is ‘Grown Up’ Ahead of Sophomore Album

Garbage 'Lie To Me' EP cover art Discovery

’90s Punk Rock Band Garbage Drops New EP “Lie To Me”


Ariana Grande Trends with “we can’t be friends (wait for your love)”

Taken from artist Instagram @rskbandofficial Discovery

Rainbow Kitten Surprise: Breakup & New Album “Love Hate Music Box”


MD Discovery: Petey


So The Drake-Kendrick Beef Is Over… Right?