December 02, 2022

Get in touch with us

Contact

Content

Jennifer Phelps - Vice President, Director

jphelps@aweinc.tv

Kelsey Perry - Tracks Editor

Calla Bruehl - OnStage Editor

Juan Requena - Sr. Writer

juan@aweinc.tv

Gene Sicard - Production Guru

Editorial

Newsdesk

newsdesk@musicdaily.com

Jennifer Phelps - Assignment Desk

jphelps@aweinc.tv

Dominique Dendus - Legal Writer

dkendus@musicdaily.com

Diana Barcelata - Senior Writer, LATAM

dbarcelata@musicdaily.com

Teresa Bigioli - International Desk

tbigioli@musicdaily.com

Marketing

Kaitlyn Gordon - Social Media Manager

kgordon@musicdaily.com

Grace McGonagle - Coordinator

gmcgonagle@musicdaily.com

Partnerships

Mel Adler - General Manager

Marc Montoya - CRO- Business Development

marc@aweinc.tv

Ring, Ring

Phone: +1 (917) 905 4089

Fax: +1 (917) 231 3346

Drop us a line

App icon

Music Daily Rewind

Catch up on all the week's top music news, and new music releases, delivered to your inbox each Saturday. Subscribe to Music Daily's weekly Rewind!