December 06, 2022

Get in touch with us

Contact

Content

Jennifer Phelps - Vice President, Director

jphelps@aweinc.tv

Kelsey Perry - Tracks Editor

Calla Bruehl - OnStage Editor

Juan Requena - Sr. Writer

juan@aweinc.tv

Gene Sicard - Production Guru

Editorial

Newsdesk

newsdesk@musicdaily.app

Jennifer Phelps - Assignment Desk

jphelps@aweinc.tv

Dominique Dendus - Legal Writer

dkendus@musicdaily.app

Diana Barcelata - Senior Writer, LATAM

dbarcelata@musicdaily.app

Teresa Bigioli - International Desk

tbigioli@musicdaily.app

Marketing

Kaitlyn Gordon - Social Media Manager

kgordon@musicdaily.app

Grace McGonagle - Coordinator

gmcgonagle@musicdaily.app

Partnerships

Mel Adler - General Manager

Marc Montoya - CRO- Business Development

marc@aweinc.tv

Ring, Ring

Phone: +1 (917) 905 4089

Fax: +1 (917) 231 3346

Drop us a line

Music Daily Rewind

Catch up on all the week's top music news, and new music releases, delivered to your inbox each Saturday. Subscribe to Music Daily's weekly Rewind!