Close this search box.

Nav Posts Track List for ‘Demons Protected By Angels’ Coming 9/9 on Spotify

Nav Posts Track List for ‘Demons Protected By Angels’

Nav is back after 2 years with a new album, and fans are more than excited.

Nav Tracklist
Via @rapcaviar & @nav

After releasing his last album, ‘Emergency Tsunami’ in 2020, Nav fans were hungry for more. ‘Emergency Tsunami,’ which debuted no. 6 on the Billboard 200, featured artists like Gunna, Young Thug, Lil Baby, and more.  Nav and Rap Caviar posted the loaded track list for “Demons Protected By Angels.” This one features rappers like Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, Future, and more big names.


Where Has He Been?

The rap game’s favorite brown boy has been working on a lot recently. On July 29th, he released “Never Sleep” with Travis Scott and Lil Baby. He also just dropped a single and music video for his song “Wrong Decisions” on August  23rd. In addition, he has been working on merch for “Demons Protected By Angels,” including a collab with Vlone, and have been having in-store meet & greets for his fans. He’s visiting California, Georgia, New York, Illinois, and Philadelphia. Information for that can be found here.

On August 30th, he released a trailer for the upcoming album to hype up his fans.

The ‘Wanted You’ artist has also been posting many visuals on his social media accounts to promote the album.

Fan Confusion

Though fans are excited, a lot of them are very disappointed about the cover art. On September 5th, Nav posted cover art made by New York based artist Erik Parker. He’s known for making colorful and cartoonish art, which definitely stands out. To some of Nav’s fans, it stands out a little too much.



Though fans have mixed emotions about the cover art of the album, knowing Nav, his music will help redeem himself. Everybody knows that a song with him and Lil Uzi or him and Gunna is going to be a hit.


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments