Close this search box.

Meet A R I Z O N A With Their New Single, Tour, and Album

American electronic-pop trio, A R I Z O N A, has been on the rise in the electronic music world. Not only is the trio opening for Quinn XCII on his current The People’s Tour, but the group has also just released a new single, “Dark Skies,” as part of their upcoming self-titled album.

Artist Profile: A R I Z O N A


Originally from Glen Rock, New Jersey, A R I Z O N A is a trio consisting of vocalist Zachary Charles, guitarist Nathan Esquite, and keyboard/guitarist David Labuguen. The group formed in 2015 and quickly gained popularity with their debut single “I Was Wrong,” which received over 25 million plays on Spotify. 2 years later, they released their debut album, Gallery, which went on to appear on the Billboard Dance/Electronic Albums chart, peaking at number 20.

A R I Z O N A has also collaborated with various artists including Avicii, Kiiara, and Robin Schulz. They have also performed at major music festivals, from the likes of Coachella, Lollapalooza, and Firefly. Lastly, you may recognize the trio from opening for bands like Panic! at the Disco and COIN. And they’re about to head out on tour yet again.

The People’s Tour + ‘Dark Skies’

Current tour dates for "The People's Tour" with A R I Z O N A and Quinn XCII

If you haven’t already, check out “Dark Skies”, the latest single from A R I Z O N A. The upbeat, motivational dance track is a sneak peek into what their upcoming album has in store. Be on the lookout for their self-titled album, coming out on May 12th.

As for live performances, the trio is about to go on tour opening for artist Quinn XCII along with Julia Wolf. The People’s Tour starts May 4th in Boston before hitting 25 cities around the United States. Find tickets here – but be warned, half the tour is already sold out.

Check out “Dark Skies” down below, and let us know what you think.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

ARTMS Pre-Release Four Tracks Off of “<Dall>”


Afro-Funk Band Ibibio Sound Machine Drops “Pull the Rope”

As summer approaches, songs from Taylor Swift and Post Malone's "Fortnight," Sabrina Carpenter's "Espresso" and more heat up the charts. Discovery

Taylor Swift and Post Malone Spend Another Week on the Charts


Peggy Gou is a Korean DJ You Need To Know

Dark pop artist Zolita reeves heartbreak into her new rock-inspired single, titled "Grown Up," ahead of her new album due May 31. Discovery

Zolita is ‘Grown Up’ Ahead of Sophomore Album

Garbage 'Lie To Me' EP cover art Discovery

’90s Punk Rock Band Garbage Drops New EP “Lie To Me”