Close this search box.

The Jonas Brothers Return to ‘Saturday Night Live’

Photo of Nick Jonas, Kevin Jonas, and Joe Jonas of The Jonas Brothers

Our favorite 2000s heartthrobs, the Jonas Brothers, are set to make their third appearance on Saturday Night Live on April 8th.

Jonas Brothers Make Their Television Return

It’s been 4 years since the pop-rock brothers have been on SNL following their reunion. Now, Nick, Joe, and Kevin have covered everything about their upcoming album, The Album, on the talkshow. (Fun fact: The Album was produced by Jon Bellion, who has also worked with artists like Justin Bieber and Halsey!) During the show, they played 2 songs off their highly anticipated next studio album, set to release on May 12th. The episode will be hosted by SNL alumna Molly Shannon and is available for streaming on NBC and Peacock.

Everything We Know About The Album

Jonas Brothers cover photo for their album, "The Album"

In an interview with People, Nick Jonas reveals that The Album reflects their growth as artists and individuals.

“I think this one does a good job of embodying kind of where we are as fathers, where we are as husbands and just brothers. We set out to just say, if you’re gonna listen to any one of our albums we think this is the album you should listen to. This is the one that is the most quintessential Jonas Brothers.”

Quote from Nick Jonas in an interview with People

It seems The Album is going to showcase a level of transparency that we have never seen from the trio. From Disney Channel movies and Tiger Beat Magazines to the older fanbases and spotlights of 2023, the Jonas Brothers have come a long way. As a fan, I must admit that I am excited to see where this album takes us. And maybe it will lead to a tour in the works for the fall…

Lastly, make sure to pre-save The Album on your favorite streaming platform! You can find the track list down below:

  1. Miracle
  2. Montana Sky
  3. Wings
  4. Sail Away
  5. Americana
  6. Celebrate!
  7. Waffle House
  8. Vacation Eyes
  9. Summer in the Hamptons
  10. Summer Baby
  11. Little Bird
  12. Walls

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments