February 08, 2023

Share

Share

Steve Aoki Announces U.S. HIROQUEST: Genesis Tour

Photo: Instagram @steveaoki

Legendary EDM D.J and record producer Steve Aoki just announced some exciting news recently—the dates for ”HIROQUEST: Genesis” a brand new 2023 tour. The “Genesis Tour” will celebrate the release of Aoki’s 7th new studio album Genesis, which has a plethora of collaborations from a diverse range of artists such as Kane Brown, Lil Xan, and Wiz Khalifa. Steve Aoki himself is a Billboard charting producer and has been nominated for a Grammy. He’s also collaborated with numerous famous artists in the past such as Fall Out Boy, will.i.am, and Linkin Park.   

steve aoki HIROQUEST Genesis Tour

In addition, the “Genesis Tour” will be Aoki’s first tour since the pandemic, and will start on Feb 22nd in Montreal. This 13-day tour will visit all across the States and Canada, reaching Toronto, Miami, Vegas, New York City, and San Francisco. Notably, the “HIROQUEST: Genesis” tour will feature fellow DJs Regard, Kaaze, and Juuku. Additionally, one of the top platinum DJs in the world, Timmy Trumpet, will perform as a special guest in this tour.

Purchase tickets for Steve Aoki’s ”HIROQUEST: Genesis:” tour by clicking here! 

HiROQUEST: Genesis Tour Dates:

Wed, Feb 22 

Montreal 

Thu, Feb 23  

Toronto 

Fri, Feb 24 

Chicago

Sat, Feb 25 

Las Vegas

Wed, Mar 1

Washington DC 

Thu, Mar 2 

Austin

Fri, Mar 3

Dallas

Fri, Mar 3

Las Vegas

Thu, Mar 9

Denver

Fri, Mar 10

Los Angeles

Sat, Mar 11

San Francisco

Sat, Mar 11

Las Vegas 

Wed, Mar 15

Boston

Thu, Mar 16

New York 

Sat, Mar 18 

Las Vegas

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Music Daily Rewind

Catch up on all the week's top music news, and new music releases, delivered to your inbox each Saturday. Subscribe to Music Daily's weekly Rewind!