Close this search box.

Becky G Announces Her First Headlining Tour

Becky G is going on her first-ever headlining tour in September.

Becky G and the Mi Casa, Tu Casa Tour

Grab your wallets, Becky G fans! The California native is going on the road for her first headlining tour. The tour, Mi Casa, Tu Casa, begins in the fall. Becky G’s tour will take her all across the States. She’ll start off in Boston, MA, on September 14th and hang out in the northern states for a bit before heading to the south. She will spend most of late September in Florida and Texas.

She begins October with her fourth consecutive show in Texas. Becky G then has three shows in California before closing out her tour in Phoenix, AZ.

Back in March, the 26-year-old dropped her collaboration with Mexican singer Peso Pluma and the song “Chanel.” At the beginning of June, “Chanel” had 100 million streams on Spotify. With her almost decade-long music career, the artist is sure to have an entertaining, fun setlist.

Get your Mi Casa, Tu Casa tickets here.

Mi Casa, Tu Casa Tour Dates


  • 14 Boston, MA – Roadrunner 
  • 16 New York, NY – United Palace Theatre 
  • 17 Tysons, VA – Capital One Hall
  • 19 Charlotte, NC – Ovens Auditorium 
  • 21 Atlanta, GA – The Eastern
  • 22 Orlando, FL – Hard Rock Live Orlando 
  • 23 Hollywood, FL – Hard Rock Live Hollywood
  • 27 Sugar Land, TX – Smart Financial Centre
  • 28 Grand Prairie, TX – Texas Trust CU Theatre
  • 29 San Antonio, TX – Majestic Theatre


  • 01 McAllen, TX – McAllen Performing Arts Center
  • 03 El Paso, TX – Abraham Chavez Theatre 
  • 06 San Diego, CA – Balboa Theatre 
  • 07 Los Angeles, CA – The Novo 
  • 08 San Jose, CA – San Jose Center for the Performing Arts 
  • 14 Phoenix, AZ – Arizona State Fair

Subscribe and follow us on social media for more content like this. Check out our News, Sessions, and Releases sections for more music news.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Dark pop artist Zolita reeves heartbreak into her new rock-inspired single, titled "Grown Up," ahead of her new album due May 31. Discovery

Zolita is ‘Grown Up’ Ahead of Sophomore Album

Garbage 'Lie To Me' EP cover art Discovery

’90s Punk Rock Band Garbage Drops New EP “Lie To Me”


Ariana Grande Trends with “we can’t be friends (wait for your love)”

Taken from artist Instagram @rskbandofficial Discovery

Rainbow Kitten Surprise: Breakup & New Album “Love Hate Music Box”


MD Discovery: Petey


So The Drake-Kendrick Beef Is Over… Right?