Close this search box.

iHeart Radio Music Awards Welcomes Kelly Clarkson, PINK, and others.

This year’s iHeart Radio Music Awards have finally arrived, the ceremony welcomes performances from Kelly Clarkson, P!NK, Keith Urban, Pat Benatr & Neil Giraldo, Muni Long, Cody Johnson and Coldplay. The annual show is set to stand out from the rest! Fans will be gathering in the Los Angeles Dolby Theaters, or enjoying the live broadcast on Fox News. Save the date: March 27th!!

iHeart radio music awards set list of performers 2023 including P!NK, Kelly Clarkson, and Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift and P!NK Nominated for Special Honors

Fans also looked forward to seeing Taylor Swift as the receiver of the Innovative Award. The Innovator award is a rare honor, presented to a musician who has demonstrated their impact on global pop culture. Taylor Swift recently held her first show for her Era’s tour on March 17th. That show broke records for the most attendees ever! She had more people than this years Super Bowl. This award is well-deserved.

Additionally, P!NK will be receiving the Icon award, highlighting her continuous hits and strong impact on the industry. She’s been performing since 2000, and can attribute 15 singles in the top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100. Not only will she be accepting this award, she will also be in the performing lineup, giving us more of what we love: her.

iHeart Music Awards Let The Fans Choose

This award ceremony loves to hear from music fans all around the world. That being said, listeners have the opportunity to vote online for their favorite artists nominated. New and old award categories for the ceremony are open now for listeners to vote for a winner. Voting ends March 20th, 11:59 PT. Fans can vote on Twitter or by going to

Check out the full list of nominees and categories HERE! Cast your vote before it’s too late!!!

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments